Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2017 NAIA PING All-America Teams Finalized

NORMAN, Okla. – Second and third team PING All-America selections for the NAIA have been announced by the GCAA. Jake Bauer of Johnson & Wales (FL), Oklahoma City’s Matthew Cheung and Rupert Kaminski, Williams Jessup’s Johnnie Greco, The University of the Cumberlands Ben Kendrick, SM Lee of Dalton State, Texas Wesleyan’s Rowan Lester and David Ravetto, William Woods Billy McKenzie, Cameron Moralee of Keiser, Victoria’s Lawren Rowe, and Wayland Baptist’s Andrew Williamson were named to the PING All-America First Team.

Steven Diack of Wayland Baptist, Taylor’s Alec Dutkowski, Montana Frame of Oregon Tech, British Columbia’s Andrew Harrison, David Houlding of William Woods, Oklahoma City’s David Meyers, Justin Pahl of Madonna, Mitch and Myles Pfingsten of Grand View, and Arizona Christian’s Domenick Postorino comprise the second team.

Third-team honorees include Steven Anderson of Texas Wesleyan, Joe Bannan of Thomas, William Woods’ Jack Clarkson, Ben Dulin or Reinhardt, Fraser Hall and Alex Rainville of Johnson & Wales (FL), Central Baptist’s Austin Harmon, Erik Jonasson of Keiser, Wayland Baptist’s Sentanio Minnie, and Dalton State’s PJ Shields.

PING NAIA All-America Teams

First Team
Jake Bauer, Johnson & Wales (FL)
Matthew Cheung, Oklahoma City
Johnnie Greco, William Jessup
Rupert Kaminski, Oklahoma City
Ben Kendrick, The University of the Cumberlands
SM Lee, Dalton State
Rowan Lester, Texas Wesleyan
Billy McKenzie, William Woods
Cameron Moralee, Keiser
David Ravetto, Texas Wesleyan
Lawren Rowe, Victoria
Andrew Williamson, Wayland Baptist

Second Team
Steven Diack, Wayland Baptist
Alec Dutkowski, Taylor
Montana Frame, Oregon Tech
Andrew Harrison, British Columbia
David Houlding, William Woods
David Meyers, Oklahoma City
Justin Pahl, Madonna
Mitch Pfingsten, Grand View
Myles Pfingsten, Grand View
Domenick Postorino, Arizona Christian

Third Team
Steven Anderson, Texas Wesleyan
Joe Bannan, Thomas
Jack Clarkson, William Woods
Ben Dulin, Reinhardt
Fraser Hall, Johnson & Wales (FL)
Austin Harmon, Central Baptist
Erik Jonasson, Keiser
Sentanio Minnie, Wayland Baptist
Alex Rainville, Johnson & Wales (FL)
PJ Shields, Dalton State