Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2023 Mark Laesch Award Recipients Announced

LAS VEGAS - The Golf Coaches Association of America has announced the recipients for the 2023 Mark Laesch Awards. Teams in each division were recognized based on improvement in adjusted stroke average per round from the 2021-22 to 2022-23 seasons (denoted in parenthesis below).

DI: Wagner (16.63)

DII: Winston-Salem State (94.6)

HBCU: Winston Salem State (94.6)

DIII: Virginia Wesleyan (29.94)

NAIA: Lindsey Wilson (9.47)

NJCAA DI: Fort Scott (3.13)

And winning back-to-back years, NJCAA DII: Hesston College (5.82)