Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2022-23 NAIA GCAA All-America Scholars Announced

NORMAN, Okla. — 2022-23 GCAA All-America Scholars for NAIA have been announced. 

To be eligible for GCAA All-America Scholar nomination, an individual must be a sophomore, junior or senior both academically and athletically in NCAA Division I, II, III, and NAIA, or receiving their Associate’s Degree and in their last year of athletic eligibility in the NJCAA. In addition, they must participate in 50% of their team’s competitive rounds, have a stroke average under 76.0 in NCAA Division I, under 78.0 in NCAA Division II, under 79.0 in NCAA Division III, under 78.0 in NAIA, and under 77.0 in NJCAA, and maintain a minimum cumulative career grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at their college or university.

71 NAIA athletes from 23 schools earned 2022-23 GCAA All-America Scholar honors.



Ryan Graves

Grant Pogue

Briar Cliff

Andrew Arndorfer

Braxton Brockhaus

Mason Collins

Davess Verdugo

Coastal Georgia

Thomas Henderson

Zayne Hilderbrand

George Langham

Thacher Neal

Concordia (Neb.)

Drew D’Ercole

Jake Hagerbaumer

Justin Webert

Ivan Yabut


Christian Lindgreen

William Samuelsson

Dalton State

Trevor Bassett

Brock Hoover


Blake Andersen

Andrew Paquette

Blake Skoumal


Max Noffsinger

Benjamin Schaefer

Jackson Worner


Wilhelm Ahlgren

Florian Benner

Alex Johnston

Nicolas Llanos

Jakob Stavang Stubhaug

Isac Wallin

Lawrence Tech

Thomas Delmas

Liam McEvoy

Luis Pacheco

Lewis-Clark State

Sondre Andresen

Devon Caruso

Carlos Davila

Elias Theodossopoulos


Andrez Dayap

Nic Guy Landry

Andy Po-Yi Chen

Northwestern (IA)

Kyle Christy

Jackson Laven


Beng Keat Lim

Kaiden Nicholson

Gustav Sandstrom

Colby Watkins


Broc Crist

Blake Maupin


Sam Murray

Jensen Rainey

Gabriel Velasco


Oliver Aucoin

Narudol Pinyo

Daniel Ramirez

Nick Ritchie


Andreas Aho

Texas A&M-San Antonio

Jacob Pena

Texas Wesleyan

Tom Ammann

Juan Ricardo Davila Bone

Chayan Duha

Agustin Marquez

Brendan Powers

Truett McConnell

Vic Mincey

Michael Osborne


Jaxen Brewer

Grant Murphey

Caleb Smith

Wayland Baptist

Carson Grawunder

Benjamin Lubker

Vlastimil Miler

Jay Nathwani

About GCAA

Established in 1958, the Golf Coaches Association of America (GCAA) is the professional organization of men's collegiate golf coaches. The GCAA's mission is to support its member coaches from six divisions, including the NCAA, NAIA and NJCAA, by creating educational opportunities, providing resources, and promoting its members with the purpose of enhancing their overall performance as coaches, mentors, and teachers. The GCAA also recognizes the excellence and achievements of its members and their student-athletes in academic, athletic, and civic endeavors.