Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



NAIA PING All-America Teams Finalized

NORMAN, Okla. – Second and third team PING All-America selections for the NAIA have been announced by the GCAA. Cody Booska, Johnson & Wales (FL), British Columbia’s Logan Carver, Tyron Davidowitz of Texas Wesleyan, Jack Faraci of South Carolina Beaufort, Mark David Johnson and Eli Scott of Coastal Georgia, Keiser’s Carl Didrik Meen Fosaas, Point’s Joao Megalhaes, Ben Rebne of Dalton State, and Oklahoma City’s Ty Stites were previously named to the PING All-America First Team.

Ben Bailey of Keiser, William Carey’s Colby Blake, Callum Blinkhorn of Lindsey Wilson, Oklahoma City’s Peri’Don Castille and Jack Madden, Taylor’s Alec Dutkowski, Andrew Harrison of British Columbia, and Texas Weslyan’s Rowan Lester, Victor Miron and Futa Yamagisihi comprised the second team.

Third-team honorees included Victoria’s Robin Conlan, South Carolina Beaufort’s Bobby Dunphy and Jacob Thomas, Kansas Wesleyan’s Ben Hadden, Jackson Lawlor of Coastal Georgia, Carter Lewis of Ottawa (AZ), Philip Nojoka of Loyola (New Orleans), Point’s Ruan Pretorius and Eric Wowor, Carson Seals of Oklahoma City, William Wood’s Logan Smith, and Oregon Tech’s Mayson Tibbs.

PING NAIA All-America Teams

First Team
Cody Booska, Johnson & Wales, (FL)
Logan Carver, British Columbia
Tyron Davidowitz, Texas Wesleyan
Jack Faraci, South Carolina Beaufort
Mark David Johnson, Coastal Georgia
Carl Didrik Meen Fosaas, Keiser
Joao Magalhaes, Point
Ben Rebne, Dalton State
Eli Scott, Coastal Georgia
Ty Stites, Oklahoma City

Second Team
Ben Bailey, Keiser
Colby Blake, William Carey
Callum Blinkhorn, Lindsey Wilson
Peri’Don Castille, Oklahoma City
Alec Dutkowski, Taylor
Andrew Harrison, British Columbia
Rowan Lester, Texas Wesleyan
Jack Madden, Oklahoma City
Victor Miron, Texas Wesleyan
Futa Yamagishi, Texas Wesleyan

Third Team
Robin Conlan, Victoria
Bobby Dunphy, South Carolina Beaufort
Ben Hadden, Kansas Wesleyan
Jackson Lawlor, Coastal Georgia
Carter Lewis, Ottawa (AZ)
Philip Nijoka, Loyola (New Orleans)
Ruan Pretorius, Point
Carson Seals, Oklahoma City
Logan Smith, William Woods
Jacob Thomas, South Carolina Beaufort
Mayson Tibbs, Oregon Tech
Eric Wowor, Point