Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



GREENSBORO, N.C. – PING All-America teams for Division III have been announced by the GCAA following the NCAA Championships.

Ryan Dorner of Illinois Wesleyan, Greensboro’s Brock Elder, Dennis Granath of Saint John’s, Hudson Keener of LaGrange, Texas Lutheran’s Ryan Kiel, Tain Lee of Claremont McKenna, Chris Morris of Centre, Guilford’s Noah Ratner, Jeremy Sanders of Redlands and Transylvania’s Justin Tereshko were first-team honorees.

Second-team selections included Maryville’s Trey Bridwell, Alex Hedlund of Redlands, Texas Lutheran’s Chris Hyten, Alex Kolquist of Gustavus Adolphus, Kirk Mitchell and Ben Nihart of Greensboro, Christopher Newport’s Chris Olson, Charles Raindre of Emory, Illinois Wesleyan’s Dex Reese and Methodist’s Mike Wesko.

Chaise Blaich and Cates Culpepper of Huntingdon, Eric Bunge and Andrew Roque of La Verne, Johnathan Chen and Ryan Dagerman of Emory, Skidmore’s Joseph Flowers, Nate Fridley of Ohio Wesleyan, Nebraska Wesleyan’s Patrick Hanzel, Grant Hinton of Centre, St. John Fisher’s Tyler McArdell, Nicholas Palladino of Rochester, Wittenberg’s Craig Osterbrock, Greg Scott of Hamilton, Alex Weir of Methodist, Allegheny’s Oliver White and Salem State’s Nick Zolotas were named to the third team.
Division III PING All-America Teams

First Team
Ryan Dorner, Illinois Wesleyan
Brock Elder, Greensboro
Dennis Granath, Saint John’s
Hudson Keener, LaGrange
Ryan Kiel, Texas Lutheran
Tain Lee, Claremont McKenna
Chris Morris, Centre
Noah Ratner, Guilford
Jeremy Sanders, Redlands
Justin Tereshko, Transylvania

Second Team
Trey Bridwell, Maryville
Alex Hedlund, Redlands
Chris Hyten, Texas Lutheran
Alex Kolquist, Gustavus Adolphus
Kirk Mitchell, Greensboro
Ben Nihart, Greensboro
Chris Olson, Christopher Newport
Charles Raindre, Emory
Dex Reese, Illinois Wesleyan
Mike Wesko, Methodist

Third Team
Chaise Blaich, Huntingdon
Eric Bunge, La Verne
Johnathan Chen, Emory
Cates Culpepper, Huntingdon
Ryan Dagerman, Emory
Joseph Flowers, Skidmore
Nate Fridley, Ohio Wesleyan
Patrick Hanzel, Nebraska Wesleyan
Grant Hinton, Centre
Tyler McArdell, St. John Fisher
Nicholas Palladino, Rochester
Craig Osterbrock, Wittenberg
Andrew Roque, La Verne
Greg Scott, Hamilton
Alex Weir, Methodist
Oliver White, Allegheny
Nick Zolotas, Salem State