Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2018 Division I PING First-Team All-Americans Announced

STILLWATER, Okla. – PING First-Team All-America honorees for Division I were announced by the GCAA following the stroke-play portion of the NCAA Division I Championships.

First-Team All-Americans included Shintaro Ban of UNLV, Augusta’s Broc Everett, Doug Ghim of Texas, Nick Hardy of Illinois, Viktor Hovland and Matthew Wolff of Oklahoma State, Vanderbilt’s Theo Humphrey, Collin Morikawa of California, Texas A&M’s Chandler Phillips, Justin Suh of Southern California, and Oregon’s Norman Xiong.

Division I PING First-Team All-Americans

Shintaro Ban, UNLV
Broc Everett, Augusta
Doug Ghim, Texas
Nick Hardy, Illinois
Viktor Hovland, Oklahoma State
Theo Humphrey, Vanderbilt
Collin Morikawa, California
Chandler Phillips, Texas A&M
Justin Suh, Southern California
Norman Xiong, Oregon
Matthew Wolff, Oklahoma State