Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



Srixon/Cleveland Golf NJCAA All-America Scholars Announced for 2021-22

NORMAN, Okla. — 2021-22 Srixon/Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars for NJCAA have been announced by the GCAA. 

To be eligible for Srixon/Cleveland Golf All-America Scholar nomination, an individual must be a sophomore, junior or senior both academically and athletically in NCAA Division I, II, III, and NAIA, or receiving their Associate’s Degree and in their last year of athletic eligibility in the NJCAA. In addition, they must participate in 50 percent of their team’s competitive rounds, have a stroke average under 76.0 in NCAA Division I, under 78.0 in NCAA Division II, under 79.0 in NCAA Division III, under 78.0 in NAIA, and under 77.0 in NJCAA, and maintain a minimum cumulative career grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at his college or university.

17 NJCAA athletes from eight schools earned 2021-22 Srixon/Cleveland Golf All-America Scholar honors.


Abraham Baldwin

Brock Barber

Hagen Marion

Central Alabama

Hayden Carner

Dawson Farni

Tanner Guthrie

Coastal Alabama

Nicholas Dimitroff

Eastern Florida State

Brandon Boncore

Matt Gauntlett

John Houchin

Iowa Central

Austin Erickson

Justin Schipper


Aston Castillo

Samual McKenzie

Bladen Samaniego


Joel Petersson

South Mountain

Cecil Belisle

Sean Markham