Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2022 NCAA Division II PING All-America Teams Finalized

NORMAN, Okla. – The second, third, and honorable mention 2022 NCAA Division II PING All-America Teams have been announced by the GCAA. Charles DeLong of Grand Valley State, AJ Ewart of Barry, Austin Fulton of West Georgia, Jake Doggett of Midwestern State, Beck Burnette of Lee, Francois Jacobs of Arkansas Tech, Luke Harries of Lincoln Memorial, Mateo Pulcini of Oklahoma Christian, and National Individual Champion Joel Sylven of Missouri-St. Louis were previously named to the first team.

Bryson Boyette of Barton, Elias Haavisto of West Florida, Robert Holden of Ohio Dominican, Oliver Mast of Indianapolis, Jonathan Nielsen of Carson-Newman, Luke Palmowski of Rogers State, Connor Pollman of Lee, and Samuel Trueba of King comprised the second team.

Third team honorees included Mauro Baez of Flagler, Keegan Bronnenberg of Indianapolis, Javier Calles of Nova Southeastern, Alberto Dominguez of Erskine, Jordan Doull of Columbus State, Maxime Legros of Lander, Andrew Ni of CSU Pueblo, and Matthew Pennington of CSU San Marcos.

A total of 24 golfers were named honorable mention All-America.

Division II PING All-America Teams

First Team

Beck Burnette, Lee

Charles DeLong, Grand Valley State

Jake Doggett, Midwestern State

AJ Ewart, Barry

Austin Fulton, West Georgia

Luke Harries, Lincoln Memorial

Francois Jacobs, Arkansas Tech

Mateo Pulcini, Oklahoma Christian

Joel Sylven, Missouri-St. Louis

Second Team

Bryson Boyette, Barton

Elias Haavisto, West Florida

Robert Holden, Ohio Dominican

Oliver Mast, Indianapolis

Jonathan Nielsen, Carson-Newman

Luke Palmowski, Rogers State

Connor Pollman, Lee

Samuel Trueba, King

Third Team

Mauro Baez, Flagler

Keegan Bronnenberg, Indianapolis

Javier Calles, Nova Southeastern

Alberto Dominguez, Erskine

Jordan Doull, Columbus State

Maxime Legros, Lander

Andrew Ni, Colorado State-Pueblo

Matthew Pennington, CSU San Marcos

Honorable Mention

Felipe Alvarez, Barry

Santiago Chamorro,  Barry

Grant Crowell, North Georgia

Ryan Dixon, St. Mary's (TX)

Liam Duncan, Colorado State-Pueblo

Simon Estrada, Georgia Southwestern

Mitchell Ford, Henderson

Holden Hamilton, Arkansas Tech

Mike Hay, Nova Southeastern

Mitch Hoffman, Charleston

Jordan Hyland, Davis & Elkins

Andre Jacobs, Arkansas Tech

Alex James, Lincoln Memorial

Leo Johansson, South Carolina Aiken

Stephen Kinsel, North Georgia

Hugo Lari, Lander

Kristoffer Larsson, Limestone

Oliver Lewis-Perkins, Lee

Juan Antonio Padilla, Missouri-St. Louis

Kittiphong Phaithuncharoensuk, Texas A&M Commerce

Josep Serra, Nova Southeastern

Evan Thompson, North Georgia

Nick Westrich, Central Missouri

JJ Zimmer, Union (TN)