Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2022 NCAA Division I PING First-Team All-Americans Announced

NORMAN, Okla. — 2022 NCAA Division I PING First-Team All-Americans were announced today by the GCAA. Ludvig Åberg of Texas Tech, Sam Bennett of Texas A&M, Fred Biondi of Florida, Eugenio Chacarra of Oklahoma State, Chris Gotterup and Logan McAllister of Oklahoma, RJ Manke of Washington, Trent Phillips of Georgia, and Gordon Sargent and Cole Sherwood of Vanderbilt made the First Team.

Division I PING All-America Teams

First Team

Ludvig Åberg, Texas Tech

Sam Bennett, Texas A&M

Fred Biondi, Florida

Eugenio Chacarra, Oklahoma State

Chris Gotterup, Oklahoma

RJ Manke, Washington

Logan McAllister, Oklahoma

Trent Phillips, Georgia

Gordon Sargent, Vanderbilt

Cole Sherwood, Vanderbilt