Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2021 PING DI First Team All-Americans Announced

Norman, Okla. — 2021 NCAA Division I PING First-Team All-Americans have been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America.


Ludvig Åberg of Texas Tech, Sam Bennett of Texas A&M, Eugenio Chacarra of Oklahoma State, Texas’ Pierceson Coody, Wake Forest’s Alex Fitzpatrick, North Carolina’s Peter Fountain, North Florida’s Nick Gabrelcik, Southern Methodist’s Noah Goodwin, South Carolina’s Ryan Hall, John Pak of Florida State, Turk Pettit of Clemson, and Georgia’s Davis Thompson make up the 12 student-athletes who earned first-team honors.



2021 NCAA Division I First Team

Ludvig Åberg, Texas Tech

Sam Bennett, Texas A&M

Eugenio Chacarra, Oklahoma State

Pierceson Coody, Texas

Alex Fitzpatrick, Wake Forest

Peter Fountain, North Carolina

Nick Gabrelcik, North Florida

Noah Goodwin, SMU

Ryan Hall, South Carolina

John Pak, Florida State

Turk Pettit, Clemson

Davis Thompson, Georgia