Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2020 NJCAA PING All-America Teams Named

NORMAN, Okla. — NJCAA PING All-America were announced today by the GCAA. Division I First Team All-Americans included Eastern Arizona’s Leon Acikalin, Charlie Crockett of Hutchinson, Harry Doig of Indian Hills, Eastern Florida State’s Thomas Matthews, and Ranger’s Jacob Olesen and Brandon Shong.

In NJCAA Division II, the First Team All-Americans were Ben Epperly of Kirkwood, Mesa’s Trey Fessler, Jon Hopkins of Mississippi Gulf Coast, Gabriel Salvanera and Jonathan Walters of South Mountain, and Meridian’s Bradley Wright.

NJCAA Division I PING All-America Teams

First Team
Leon Acikalin, Eastern Arizona
Charlie Crockett, Hutchinson
Harry Doig, Indian Hills
Thomas Matthews, Eastern Florida State
Jacob Skov Oleseon, Ranger
Brandon Shong, Ranger

Second Team
Harry Fearn, Indian Hills
Jack Goldasich, Central Alabama
Tomas Kubata, Eastern Wyoming
Sangha Park, Odessa
George Saunders, Midland
Dean Walsh, Iowa Western

Honorable Mention
Max Charles, Midland
Liam Duncan, New Mexico JC
Carter Goodwin, Wallace State
Josef Hacker, Midland
Thomas Kolberg, Eastern Arizona
Adonis LeBlue, Jefferson State
Mason Mikeska, McLennan
Nate McColloch, Hutchinson
Jesse MacNaughtan, Indian Hills
J.T. Pittman, Midland
Jakob Falk Schollert, Iowa Western
JoVin Tan, Eastern Wyoming
Frederik Topgaard, Odessa
Keith Watkins, Central Alabama
Vincent Wilhelm, Garden City

NJCAA Division II PING All-America Teams

First Team
Ben Epperly, Kirkwood
Trey Fessler, Mesa
Jon Hopkins, Mississippi Gulf Coast
Gabriel Salvanera, South Mountain
Jonathan Walters, South Mountain
Bradley Wright, Meridian

Second Team
Mason Ghidina, Parkland
Chad Homan, Walters St.
Ryan Macpherson, South Mountain
Parker McCurdy, Tyler
Dylan Middlemiss, Mesa
Scott O'Brien, Parkland

Honorable Mention
Jake Crosson, Mississippi Gulf Coast
Mathew Halvorson, South Mountain
James Morgan, Kirkwood
Dylan Ellis, Des Moines Area
Noah Hartman, Des Moines Area
Tyler White, Abraham Baldwin
Sterling McIlravy, Kirkwood
Garrett Herring, Copiah-Lincoln
Hayden Green, Mississippi Gulf Coast
Wes Spillers, Cleveland St.
Ethan Dyess, Meridian
Evan MacLean, Parkland
Ethan Dean, Tyler
Brock Willmes, Rend Lake
Peyton Perez, Black Hawk