Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2012 Division III Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars Announced

HOWEY-IN-THE-HILLS, Fla. – Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars for Division III have been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America. To be eligible for Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholar status an individual must be a junior or senior academically and compete in at least two full years at the collegiate level, participate in 70-percent of his team’s competitive rounds or compete in the NCAA Championships, have a stroke average under 79.0 in Division III and maintain a minimum cumulative grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at his college or university.

Division III Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars

  • Alexander Bermingham, Trinity College
  • Kenneth Brosnan, College of Mount St. Joseph
  • David Collura, Emory University
  • Michael Cresci, Manhattanville College
  • Ryan Dagerman, Emory University
  • James Dawson, Transylvania University
  • Matt Donahoe, Allegheny College
  • Travis Gahman, Bridgewater College
  • Brent Goodenow, Central College
  • Dennis Granath, Saint John’s University (Minn.)
  • Chad Kimmelshue, California Lutheran University
  • Alex Klehr, Saint John’s University (Minn.)
  • Brent Koaches, Albion College
  • Tain Lee, Claremont McKenna College
  • Scott Merritt, Albion College
  • Michael Mortenson, University of St. Thomas
  • Jack Palley, Trinity College
  • John Phillips, Bridgewater College
  • Matt Rebitch, Oglethorpe University
  • Geoffrey Setiawan, Trinity University
  • Aaron Smith, Luther College
  • George Tischler, Manhattanville College
  • Matt Vegter, Central College