The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



  • Home
  • News
  • Honors and Awards :: 2001 National College Golf Awards :: Division III

Honors and Awards :: 2001 National College Golf Awards :: Division III

First Team PING All-America
Kevin Angle, Greensboro College
Andrew Biggadike, Guilford College
Clint Colbert, Savannah College of Art & Design
Chad Collins, Methodist College
Jered Gusso, Methodist College
Janne Mommo, Averett College
Ryan Quinn, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Nathan Smith, Allegheny College

Second Team PING All-America
Chad Gustafson, Gustavus Adolphus College
Toni Karjalainen, Averett College
Ryan Kuhl, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
David Patterson, Guilford College

Third Team PING All-America
David Allan, DePauw University
Ryan Dorff, Otterbein College
Neil Johnson, Gustavus Adolphus College
Savio Nazareth, Guilford College
Todd Samarzia, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Sammy Schmitz, St. John's University

PING All-America Honorable Mention
Seth Aldridge, Wesley College
Luke Benoit, Gustavus Adolphus College
John Brennan, Labanon Valley College
Robert Cliff, St. John's University
Brian Gropler, Skidmore College
Uli Heitz, Pacific Lutheran University
Brent Hendon, California Lutheran University
Tyler Kalberg, Pacific Lutheran University
Adam Lescaleet, Muskingum College
Jared Meyers, Babson College
Joey Pohle, Skidmore College
Chad Poling, Ohio Wesleyan University
Sean Riley, College of New Jersey
Joe Skovron, University of La Verne
Andy Smith, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Ryan Vlasin, Nebraska Wesleyan University
Billy Whitney, Methodist College
Brett Williams, Otterbein College

The Golf Coaches Association of America

GCAA National Office

1225 West Main Street
Suite 110
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222
Fax: (405) 573-7888

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.