Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Greg Sands, East Texas Tech

First Vice-President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

Second Vice-President

Ryan Cabbage, Charlotte

Third Vice-President

Mike McGraw, Baylor

Immediate Past President Andrew Sapp, East Carolina

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

John Knauer, UTSA

Division II Rep At-Large

Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large

Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East

Fred Warren, ETSU

Division I Director-Central

J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West

George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director

Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

Division III Director

Dan Wesley, Rochester

Assistant Coach Rep

Philip Rowe, UNLV

Representative At-Large

Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison

Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO

Gregg Grost

Deputy Director

Dustin Roberts

Business Affairs

Sharon Beery

Membership Services

Katie Louis

Operations

Rvan Klatt

John Reis Intern

Brayden Conover

John Reis Intern William Soule



GCAA NJCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2017-18

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD

Division I

Joel Durnford, Iowa Western

Division II

Leon D'Souza, South Mountain

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD PRESENTED BY BARBASOL

Callum Bruce, Midland College

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD

Division I

Callum Bruce, Midland College

Division II

Brice Wilkinson, Mississippi Gulf Coast

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE **GRIPS**

Division I

Nathan Weant, Indian Hills

Tommy Snell, Mississippi Gulf Coast

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Division I

Callum Bruce, Midland College George Clark, Indian Hills Saksit Jairak, Dodge City Mathias Lorentzen, McLennan Sam Murphy, Calhoun

Division II

Leon D'Souza, South Mountain Mitchell Fifer, Meridian Jeffrey Miller, South Mountain Trey Tobias, Walters State Brice Wilkinson, Mississippi Gulf Coast

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS Division I

First Team Callum Bruce, Midland Joel Durnford, Iowa Western Jake Maples, Central Alabama Sean Mullan, Eastern Arizona Michael Salazar, Midland Julien Sale, Indian Hills

Second Team Ryan Cox, New Mexico JC Saksit Jairak, Dodge City Brandon Lacasse, Wallace State Trey Massey, Eastern Wyoming Sam Murphy, Calhoun

Honorable Mention Gonzalo Arcelay, Eastern Wyoming George Clarke, Indian Hills Fraser Davren, Eastern Florida State Mathias Lorentzen, McLennan Ricky Sanders, Indian Hills

Division II First Team

Ryan Bailey, South Mountain Leon D'Souza, South Mountain Isaiah Jackson, Meridian Trey Tobias, Walters State Brice Wilkinson, Mississippi Gulf Coast

Second Team

Ethan Bozner, Tyler JC Austin Hardman, Mesa Noah Hofman, Southeast CC Jeffrey Miller, South Mountain Jackson Wedgeworth, Mississippi Gulf Coast

Honorable Mention

Colby Blake, Mississippi Gulf Coast Mitchell Fifer, Meridian Kristian Kristensen, Parkland Joe Montpas, Mott Alistair Snowdon, Murray State (OK)