Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Greg Sands, East Texas Tech

First Vice-President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

Second Vice-President

Ryan Cabbage, Charlotte

Third Vice-President

Mike McGraw, Baylor

Immediate Past President

Andrew Sapp, East Carolina

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

John Knauer, UTSA

Division II Rep At-Large

Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large

Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East

Fred Warren, ETSU

Division I Director-Central

J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West

George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director

Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

Division III Director

Dan Wesley, Rochester

Assistant Coach Rep Philip Rowe, UNLV

Timp Rove, one

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

.....

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff

CEO Gregg Grost

Deputy Director Dustin Roberts

_ _____

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

Membership Services

Katie Louis

Operations

Ryan Klatt

John Reis Intern

Brayden Conover

John Reis Intern William Soule



GCAA NAIA NATIONAL AWARDS 2017-18

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD

S.M. Lee, Dalton State

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD PRESENTED BY BARBASOL

S.M. Lee, Dalton State

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD

Gaston Romero, Oklahoma City

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE GRIPS

Kyle Blaser, Oklahoma City

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Liam Gransden, Keiser Victor Miron, Texas Wesleyan Gaston Romero, Oklahoma City Chip Thompson, Coastal Georgia Michael Valk, Wayland Baptist

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS First Team

Alec Dutkowski, Taylor
Jack Dyer, Keiser
Mark David Johnson, Coastal Georgia
Rupert Kaminski, Oklahoma City
Newport Laparojkit, South Carolina
Beaufort
SM Lee, Dalton State
Rowan Lester, Texas Wesleyan
David Meyers, Oklahoma City
Alex Rainville, Johnson & Wales (FL)
Andrew Williamson, Wayland Baptist

Second Team

Jake Bauer, Johnson & Wales (FL)
Andrew Harrison, British Columbia
Erik Jonasson, Keiser
Ben Kendrick, University of the
Cumberlands
Rasmus Lind, Lindsey Wilson
Leo Mathard, Texas Wesleyan
Garrison Mendoza, Oklahoma City
Victor Miron, Texas Wesleyan
Lawren Rowe, Victoria
PJ Shields, Dalton State

Third Team

Cody Booska, Johnson & Wales (FL)
Peri'Don Castille, Oklahoma City
Jack Clarkson, William Woods
Liam Gransden, Keiser
Mike Griffin, Victoria
Lauri Hacklin, Coastal Georgia
Mitch Lamping, TaylorJosh Miller,
Victoria
Josh Miller, Victoria
Colton Murphy, Rocky Mountain
Brian Murtagh, Cardinal Stritch
Mitch Pfingsten, Grand View
Gaston Romero, Oklahoma City
Harrison Stafford, Coastal Georgia
Blake Vise, Holy Cross (IN)