#### Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

#### National Advisory Board President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

First Vice-President

Andrew Sapp, UNC-Chapel Hill

**Second Vice-President** Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Third Vice-President
Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Immediate Past President Todd Satterfield, Furman

rodd Satterneid, raiman

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

**Division I Rep At-Large** Bruce Brockbank, BYU

**Division II Rep At-Large** Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Rep At-Large

Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

**NAIA Rep. At-Large** Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

**Division I Director-East** Fred Warren, ETSU

**Division I Director-Central** J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West

George Koury, Air Force

**Division II Director** Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

**Division III Director** Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

**Assistant Coach Rep**Brennan Webb, Georgia Tech

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

**Legislative Advisor** Stephen Clar

National Staff

Gregg Grost

**Business Affairs** Sharon Beery

**External Affairs** 

Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

**Operations** Ryan Klatt



# GCAA NJCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2015

# ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD Division I

Vetle Maroy, Odessa **Division II** 

Connor Klein, South Mountain

# JACK NICKLAUS AWARD PRESENTED BY BARBASOL

Kerry Sweeney, Eastern Florida State

# PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

**Division I** 

Kerry Sweeney, Eastern Florida State **Division II** 

John Souza, South Mountain

# DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE GRIPS

**Division I** 

Jamie Howell, Eastern Florida State **Division II** 

Andy Walker, South Mountain

## ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Division I

Alister Balcombe, Iowa Western Sylas Elliott, Wallace State Elliott Fullalove, Western Texas Kerry Sweeney, Eastern Florida State Vetle Maroy, Odessa

#### **Division II**

Connor Klein, South Mountain Grant Motter, Mississippi Gulf Coast Jacob Ross, Copiah-Lincoln John Souza, South Mountain Conner Watt, Darton

# PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS Division I

First Team

Alister Balcombe – Iowa Western Ryan Gaske – Eastern Arizona Zach Kirby – Dodge City Vetle Maroy - Odessa Kerry Sweeney – Eastern Florida State David Wicks – Midland

#### Second Team

Sylas Elliott – Wallace State Elliott Fullalove – Western Texas Jakob Garstecki – Indian Hills Ross Martens - Iowa Western David Rauer – Pima

#### **Honorable Mention**

Scott Bryan – Central Alabama Jake Ice – Trinidad State Luke Neeley – Odessa Lewis Schenk - Hutchinson Hunter Shattuck – McLennan

## Division II First Team

Zach Bialik, Grand Rapids Matt Greenfield, Rend Lake Connor Klein, South Mountain Grant Motter, MGCCC John Souza, South Mountain

#### **Second Team**

Ben Harden, South Mountain Harrison Long, Owens Brandon Rougeau, Tyler Andreas Tancred, Andrew Conner Watt, Darton

#### **Honorable Mention**

Ross Dallas, Walters State Austin Fletcher, Mesa George Kawell, MGCCC Jacob Ross, Copiah-Lincoln Seth Sanders, Darton