Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

First Vice-President Andrew Sapp, UNC-Chapel Hill

Second Vice-President Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Third Vice-President Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Immediate Past President

Todd Satterfield, Furman

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Treasurer

Division II Rep At-Large Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East Fred Warren, ETSU

Division I Director-Central J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director

Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

Division III Director Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep Brennan Webb, Georgia Tech

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

NCAA LiaisonDonnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff

Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External Affairs
Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

Operations Ryan Klatt



GCAA NCAA DIVISION II NATIONAL AWARDS 2015

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD

Sam Migdal, Central Missouri

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD PRESENTED BY BARBASOL

Santiago Gomez, Nova Southeastern

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

John Coultas, Florida Southern

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE GRIPS

Ryan Jamison, Nova Southeastern

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

John Coultas, Florida Southern Chris Crisologo, Simon Fraser Axel Ostensson, USC Aiken Priyanshu Singh, Nova Southeastern John VanDerLaan, Florida Southern

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

Atlantic/East Regional - Wilmington (DE) Midwest/Central Regional - Central Oklahoma South/Southeast Regional - Nova Southeastern West/South Central Regional - CSU-Monterey Bay

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL MEDALISTS

Atlantic/East Regional - Kenneth Sames, IUP
Midwest/Central Regional - Eric Kline,
Central Oklahoma
South/Southeast Regional - Richard
Mansell, Nova Southeastern
West/South Central Regional - Patrick
Skakel, Colorado-Colorado Springs/Ray
Richards, CSU-Monterey Bay

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS

First Team

John Coultas, Florida Southern
Lee Gearhart, Chico State
Mateo Gomez, Lynn
Santiago Gomez, Nova Southeastern
Michael Hearne, Southern Nazarene
Richard Mansell, Nova Southeastern
Sam Migdal, Central Missouri
Bradon Robinson-Thompson, USC Aiken
John Van DerLaan, Florida Southern

Second Team

Mario Beltran, Barry Chris Crisologo, Simon Fraser Alistair Docherty, Chico State Keith Greene, Lynn Forrest Knight, North Alabama Oscar Lengdèn, Nova Southeastern Joey Savoie, Saint Leo Carr Vernon, CSU Monterey Bay

Third Team

Ray Badenhorst, Florida Tech Taylor Davis, Lee Ryan Gendron, Saint Leo Juan Miguel Heredia, West Florida Jose Andres Miranda, Lynn Russ Purser, Central Oklahoma Axel Östensson, USC Aiken Priyanshu Singh, Nova Southeastern

Honorable Mention

Mike Anderson, Barry Martin Cancino, Lynn Nico Cavero, Barry Ben Cook, Ferris State Johnson Holliday, USC Aiken Jimmy Jones, Florida Southern Eric Kline, Central Oklahoma Travis Mays, Central Missouri Robert Mize, Columbus State Thomas Neve, Western New Mexico Derek Oland, Midwestern State Ray Richards, CSU Monterey Bay Kenneth Sames, IUP Patrick Skakel, CU Colorado Springs Dalton Skinner, Montevallo Alex Springer, Central Missouri Adam Stone, CSU East Bay Alex Thode, Lewis

Honorable Mention Continued

Nicholas Ward, Georgia Southwestern State Elliott Whitley, Lynn Justin Wiles, Chico State Kenny You, Dixie State