# Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

#### National Advisory Board President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

First Vice-President Andrew Sapp, UNC-Chapel Hill

**Second Vice-President** Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Third Vice-President

Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Immediate Past President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

**Division I Rep At-Large** Bruce Brockbank, BYU

**Division II Rep At-Large** Jimmy Stobs, Barry

**Division III Rep At-Large** Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Chris Winkel, Grand View

**NJCAA Rep. At-Large** Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

**Division I Director-East** Fred Warren, ETSU

**Division I Director-Central** J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

**Division I Director-West** George Koury, Air Force

**Division II Director**Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

**Division III Director** Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

**Assistant Coach Rep** Brennan Webb, Georgia Tech

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

**NCAA Liaison**Donnie Wagner

**Legislative Advisor** Stephen Clar

National Staff

Gregg Grost

**Business Affairs** Sharon Beery

**External Affairs**Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

**Operations** Ryan Klatt



## GCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2015 All Divisions

### BEN HOGAN AWARD

PRESENTED TO THE OUTSTANDING AMATEUR COLLEGIATE GOLFER Jon Rahm, Arizona State

BYRON NELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY CLEVELAND GOLF/SRIXON

AWARDED BASED ON ACADEMICS, CITIZENSHIP AND GOLF ACCOMPLISHMENTS

OVER COURSE OF COLLEGIATE CAREER

Anders Albertson, Georgia Tech

## DAVID TOMS OVERCOMING ADVERSITY AWARD

PRESENTED TO THE COLLEGE GOLFER WHO HAS OVERCOME ADVERSITY TO ACHIEVE COLLEGIATE EXCELENCE
Spencer Schindler, Flagler

JAN STRICKLAND AWARD PRESENTED BY TAYLORMADE-ADIDAS GOLF PRESENTED TO ASSISTANT COACH OF THE YEAR John Handrigan, Florida