### Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

#### National Advisory Board President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

First Vice-President Andrew Sapp, UNC-Chapel Hill

Second Vice-President

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

**Third Vice-President** Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Immediate Past President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

**Division I Rep At-Large** Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Treasurer

**Division II Rep At-Large** Jimmy Stobs, Barry

**Division III Rep At-Large** Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

**NAIA Rep. At-Large** Chris Winkel, Grand View

**NJCAA Rep. At-Large** Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

**Division I Director-East**Bill McDonald, South Carolina

Division I Director-Central

**Division I Director-West** George Koury, Air Force

J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division II Director

John Cook, CSU Stanislaus

Division III Director

Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

**Assistant Coach Rep** Vacant

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

**Legislative Advisor** Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO

Gregg Grost

**Business Affairs** Sharon Beery

**External Affairs**Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

**Operations** Rvan Klatt



#### GCAA NJCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2014

## ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY Division I

Cooper Brown, Wallace State **Division II**Levi Fink, North Iowa Area

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD Tim Walker, Central Alabama

# PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION Division I

Angus Montgomery, North Idaho **Division II**Vinnie Murphy, South Mountain

#### DAVE WILLIAMS AWARDS PRESENTED BY EATON/GOLF PRIDE

Division I

Mike Hagen, Indian Hills **Division II** 

Bill Gardner, Walters State

## ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Division I

Zack Kirby, Dodge City Angus Montgomery, North Idaho Hunter Shattuck, McLennan George Trujillo, Indian Hills David Wicks, Midland

#### **Division II**

Austin Fletcher, Mesa Aaron Fricke, Lackawanna Harrison Long, Owens Vinnie Murphy, South Mountain Brandon Rougeau, Tyler

#### PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS Division I First Team

Frederik Andersen – Western Texas Cooper Brown - Wallace State Angus Montgomery – North Idaho George Trujillo – Indian Hills Tim Walker – Central Alabama David Wicks – Midland

#### Second Team

Ryan Gaske – Eastern Arizona Zac Oliver – Paris Aksel Olsen – Wallace State Colin Pearson – Indian Hills Hunter Shattuck – McLennan

#### **Honorable Mention**

Kyle Gertner – Odessa Beau Hanson – Odessa Jordan Hecker – Hutchinson Zack Kirby – Dodge City Charlie Rienhart – Johnson County

## Division II First Team

Levi Fink, North Iowa Area Brad Hawkins, Walters State Brandon Hoelzer, Owens Vinnie Murphy, South Mountain Brandon Rougeau, Tyler Hayes Weathersby, Mississippi Gulf Coast

#### Second Team

Tim Blomdahl, Andrew Austin Fletcher, Mesa Aaron Fricke, Lackawanna Andrew Hall, Walters State Jared Maulter, Grand Rapids

#### **Honorable Mention**

Sean Burgess, South Mountain Lyle Burns, Parkland Josh Bousman, Black Hawk Nathan Chilcott, Kirkwood Michael Grenz, South Mountain