Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

First Vice-President Andrew Sapp, UNC-Chapel Hill

Second Vice-President

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Third Vice-President

Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Immediate Past President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Division II Rep At-Large Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large

Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East

Bill McDonald, South Carolina

Division I Director-Central

J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West

George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director

John Cook, CSU Stanislaus

Division III Director

Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep

Representative At-Large

Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison

Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff

CEO

Gregg Grost

Business Affairs

Sharon Beerv

External Affairs

Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

Operations Rvan Klatt



GCAA NAIA NATIONAL AWARDS 2014

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY

James Marchesani, Oklahoma City

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD James Marchesani, Oklahoma City

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

Billy McKenzie, William Woods

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARDS PRESENTED BY EATON/GOLF PRIDE

Mike Cook, Coastal Georgia

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Mateo Gomez, Oklahoma Baptist Nicolas Herrera, Bellevue David Houlding, William Woods Billy McKenzie, William Woods Michael Pospisil, University of the Cumberlands

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS First Team

Ian Ansett, Wayland Baptist Ryan Connolly, Wayland Baptist Tyler Falk, Northwest Christian Dylan Freeman, Coastal Georgia Daniel Jansen, Faulkner Anthony Marchesani, Oklahoma City James Marchesani, Oklahoma City Jose Rolz, Texas Wesleyan Damon Salo, Johnson & Wales Julian Taylor, William Woods

Second Team

Allen Bradford, Coastal Georgia Anders Ellingsberg, Wayland Baptist Peter French, Johnson & Wales Jesse Heinly, Concordia (Ore.) David Houlding, William Woods Billy McKenzie, William Woods Jay Monahan, Grand View Ryan Odom, CSU San Marcos Michal Pospisil, University of the Cumberlands Jose Vega, Bellevue

Third Team

Felix Aberg, Northwood (Fla.) Nikolaj Brons-Piche, Texas Wesleyan Matthew Cheung, Oklahoma City Hrafn Gudlaugsson, Faulkner Mateo Gomez, Oklahoma Baptist Nicolas Herrera, Bellevue Ben Johnson, Bethany (Kan.) Conner Kozak, British Columbia Garrison Mendoza, Oklahoma City Thane Ringler, The Master's College Scott Secord, British Columbia Matt Wells, William Woods Jack Wood, British Columbia