Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President Todd Satterfield, Furman

First Vice-President Mark Hankins, Iowa

Second Vice-President Conrad Ray, Stanford

Third Vice-President Andrew Sapp, UNC Chapel Hill

Immediate Past President Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large Eric Hoos, Denver

Division II Rep At-Large Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East Bill McDonald, South Carolina

Division I Director-Central Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Division I Director-West Matt Thurmond, Washington

Division II Director Brent Nicoson, Indianapolis

Division III Director Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep Blake Smart, Oklahoma

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External Affairs Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

Operations Ryan Klatt



GCAA NCAA DIVISION I NATIONAL AWARDS 2013

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY Max Homa, California

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD Michael Kim, California

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION Brandon Stone, Texas

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARDS PRESENTED BY EATON/GOLF PRIDE

Steve Desimone, California

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Yi Keun Chang, Southern California Oliver Goss, Tennessee

Jonathan Grey, Georgia State Jon Rahm, Arizona State Brandon Stone, Texas

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION I REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

South Central Regional - Illinois Southwest Regional - UCLA Southeast Regional - Alabama East Regional – North Florida Central Regional – New Mexico West Regional - California

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION I REGIONAL MEDALISTS

South Central Regional – Mario Clemens, SMU Southwest Regional – Greg Eason, UCF Southeast Regional – Scott Strohmeyer, Alabama East Regional – Cheng-Tsung Pan, Washington Central Regional – James Erkenbeck, New Mexico West Regional – Michael Weaver,

California

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS

First Team

Daniel Berger, Florida State Julien Brun, TCU Greg Eason, UCF James Erkenbeck, New Mexico Max Homa, California Michael Kim, California Cheng-Tsung Pan, Washington Patrick Rodgers, Stanford Brandon Stone, Texas Michael Weaver, California Cory Whitsett, Alabama

Second Team

Albin Choi, NC State Sean Dale, North Florida Scott Fernandez, Iowa State Pedro Figueiredo, UCLA Brandon Hagy, California Brinson Paolini, Duke Joel Stalter, California Justin Thomas, Alabama Chris Williams, Washington Bobby Wyatt, Alabama

Third Team

Anders Albertson, Georgia Tech Sebastian Cappelen, Arkansas Corey Conners, Kent State Oliver Goss, Tennessee Gavin Green, New Mexico MJ Maguire, North Florida Thomas Pieters, Illinois Ollie Schniederjans, Georgia Tech Pontus Widegren, UCLA Cameron Wilson, Stanford

Honorable Mention

Evan Beck, Wake Forest Zac Blair, BYU Dominic Bozzelli, Auburn Rodolfo Cazaubon, North Texas Yi Keun Chang, Southern California Mario Clemens, SMU Charlie Danielson, Illinois

Honorable Mention Continued

Ian Davis, Oklahoma State Tyler Dunlap, Texas A&M Nicolas Echavarria, Arkansas Jonathan Garrick, UCLA Jonathan Grey, Georgia State Cody Gribble, Texas Rick Lamb, Tennessee Denny McCarthy, Virginia Tyler McCumber, Florida Matthew NeSmith, South Carolina Jordan Niebrugge, Oklahoma State Kevin Penner, UNLV Jack Perry, Northwestern Kevin Phelan, North Florida Jon Rahm, Arizona State Seth Reeves, Georgia Tech Chase Seiffert, Florida State Sam Smith, Southern California Sebastian Soderberg, Coastal Carolina Scott Strohmeyer, Alabama