Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board

President

Todd Satterfield, Furman

First Vice-President

Mark Hankins, Iowa

Second Vice-President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

Third Vice-President

Andrew Sapp, UNC Chapel Hill

Immediate Past President

Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

Eric Hoos, Denver

Division II Rep At-Large

Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East

Bill McDonald, South Carolina

Division I Director-Central

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Division I Director-West

Matt Thurmond, Washington

Division II Director

Brent Nicoson, Indianapolis

Division III Director

Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep Blake Smart, Oklahoma

Representative At-Large

Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison

Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff

CEO

Gregg Grost

Business Affairs

Sharon Beery

External Affairs

Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach

Katie Louis

Operations Rvan Klatt



GCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2013 All Divisions

BEN HOGAN AWARD PRESENTED BY CHESAPEAKE ENERGY PRESENTED TO THE OUTSTANDING AMATEUR COLLEGIATE GOLFER Chris Williams, Washington

BYRON NELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY CLEVELAND GOLF/SRIXON AWARDED BASED ON ACADEMICS. CITIZENSHIP AND GOLF ACCOMPLISHMENTS OVER COURSE OF COLLEGIATE CAREER Brinson Paolini, Duke

DAVID TOMS AWARD

PRESENTED TO THE COLLEGE GOLFER WHO HAS OVERCOME ADVERSITY TO ACHIEVE COLLEGIATE EXCELENCE Ryan Prokay, Robert Morris

JAN STRICKLAND AWARD PRESENTED BY TAYLORMADE-ADIDAS GOLF PRESENTED TO ASSISTANT COACH OF THE YEAR Rvan Murphy, Texas