Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Todd Satterfield, Furman

First Vice-President

Mark Hankins, Iowa

Second Vice-President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

Third Vice-President

Andrew Sapp, UNC Chapel Hill

Immediate Past President

Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Representative At-Large

Eric Hoos, Denver

Division II Representative At-Large

Steve Card, W. Washington

Division III Representative At-Large

Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large

Jeff Griebel, St. Ambrose

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East

Bill McDonald, South Carolina

Division I Director-Central

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Division I Director-West

Matt Thurmond, Washington

Division II Director

Brent Nicoson, Indianapolis

Division III Director

Nik Kumar, Manhattanville

Assistant Coach Rep

TBA

NCAA Liaison

Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff

CEO

Gregg Grost

Business Affairs

Sharon Beerv

External Affairs

Dustin Roberts

Membership Services

Katie Louis

Operations

Ryan Klatt



GCAA NAIA NATIONAL AWARDS 2012

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY

Casron Kallis, Victoria

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD

Nathan Anderson, Texas Wesleyan

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

Julian Taylor, William Woods

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARDS PRESENTED BY EATON/GOLF PRIDE

Kyle Blaser, Oklahoma City

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Joss Gosling, Northwood (Texas) Conner Kozak, British Columbia Jose Pablo Rolz, Texas Wesleyan Patric Sundlof, Shorter Julian Taylor, William Woods

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS First Team

Nathan Anderson, Texas Wesleyan
Vilhelm Bogstrand, Oklahoma Christian
Clark Collier, Oklahoma City
Alasdair Dalgliesh, Oklahoma Christian
Darren Hupfer, Victoria
Carson Kallis, Victoria
Josh Manske, Grand View
James Marchesani, Oklahoma City
Brett McCurdy, Northwood (Fla.)
Thane Ringler, The Master's College
Aaron Watkins, Cumberlands

Second Team

Taylor Artman, Oklahoma City Ryan Ellerbrock, Point Loma Logan Herbst, Oklahoma Christian Yousaf Khan, Grand View Conner Kozak, British Columbia Scott Malo, British Columbia Luke McClellan, USC-Beaufort Michael Palmer, Oklahoma City Julian Taylor, William Woods Preston Wilkins, Oklahoma Christian

Third Team

Neil DuPreez, Lubbock Christian
Matt Emery, Lee
Aaron Flores, Our Lady of the Lakes
Jesse Heinly, Concordia (Ore.)
Dane Jensen, Westminster
Chase Lindsey, Oklahoma Baptist
J.D. Nash, Williams Woods
Mark Phillips, USC-Beaufort
Niclas Rigbrandt, Cumberlands
Scott Secord, British Columbia
Bradley Sinnett, Wayland Baptist
Joel Thelen, Texas Wesleyan
Alastair Tidcombe, Cumberlands