Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President Bruce Brockbank, BYU

First Vice-President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Second Vice-President Mark Hankins, Iowa

Third Vice-President Conrad Ray, Stanford

Immediate Past President Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Representative At-Large Eric Hoos, Denver

Division II Representative At-Large Steve Card, W. Washington

Division III Representative At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Jeff Griebel, St. Ambrose

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Dave Jennings, Cent. Alabama

Division I Director-East Larry Penley, Clemson

Division I Director-Central Mike McGraw, Oklahoma State

Division I Director-West John Geiberger, Pepperdine

Division II Director Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Director Dan Ruyle, Southwestern

Assistant Coach Rep Stephen Bailey, Northwestern

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External Affairs Dustin Roberts

Membership Services Megan Goodwin

Operations Ryan Klatt



GCAA NCAA DIVISION II NATIONAL AWARDS 2010

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY Cyril Bouniol, Abilene Christian

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD Brett Munson, North Alabama

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION Alex Carpenter, Abilene Christian

EATON/GOLF PRIDE NATIONAL COACH OF THE YEAR Tim Poe, Central Missouri

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Alex Carpenter, Abilene Christian

Dylan Jackson, CSU-Monterey Bay Davis Lee, Lander Jacob Murphy, Coker Blake Olson, West Florida

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II

REGIONAL CHAMPIONS Central/West – Sonoma State Midwest/South Central – Central Missouri Atlantic/East – Concord South/Southeast - Barry

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL MEDALISTS

Central/West – Janssen Todd, Sonoma State Midwest/South Central – Justin Yoder, Central Missouri Atlantic/East – Gavin Smith, Indiana University of Pennsylvania South/Southeast – Ben Lasso, Queens University of Charlotte

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS First-Team

Cyril Bouniol, Abilene Christian Chris Carlin, Barry Seth Fair, Indianapolis Eric Lilleboe, Ferris State Brett Munson, North Alabama Matt Stauch, Florida Southern Gavin Smith, IUP Gene Webster, CSU-San Bernardino Justin Yoder, Central Missouri

Second-Team

Alex Carpenter, Abilene Christian Scott Crichton, Western New Mexico Chesley Gunn, Valdosta State Joe Juszczyk, Wayne State Danny Lewis, Northern Kentucky Kyle Souza, Chico State Matt Vela, St. Mary's (Texas) Carlos Velez, Barry

Third-Team

Patrick Bauer, Sonoma State Victor Billskoog, Barry Jude Eustaquio, Florida Southern Ben Lasso, Queens (Charlotte) Patrico Salem, Lynn Daniel Stanley, Newberry Peter Tarver Jones, Belmont Abbey Brandon Taylor, CSU-Stanislaus

Honorable Mention

Francisco Bide, Georgia College Trevor Blair, CSU-Stanislaus Bobby Bode, Nova Southeastern Brad Caldwell, North Greenville Xavier Dailly, Western Washington Lucas Delgado, Chico State Sylvester Gama, Chico State Matthew Hatcher, St. Edward's Ryan Indovina, CSU-Dominguez Hills Niclas Johansson, Georgia College Eric Kennedy, Lincoln Memorial Collin Mayer, St. Edward's Robert Nasalli-Roca, Lander Bryan Ratterman, Bellarmine Shelton Smith, Florida Southern Peter Svailen, Cameron Janssen Todd, Sonoma State Jordan Walor, UNC-Pembroke Jeremy Wendelken, Sonoma State Marcus Williams, Lynn Scott Yeakel, CSU-Monterey Bay Joe Young, Georgia College