## Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

## National Advisory Board President

Bruce Brockbank, BYU

First Vice-President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Second Vice-President Mark Hankins, Iowa

Third Vice-President Conrad Ray, Stanford

**Immediate Past President** Mark Crabtree, Louisville

**Treasurer** Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Representative At-Large

Eric Hoos, Denver

**Division II Representative At-Large** 

Steve Card, W. Washington

**Division III Representative At-Large** 

Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

**NAIA Rep. At-Large**Jeff Griebel, St. Ambrose

**NJCAA Rep. At-Large**Dave Jennings, Cent. Alabama

**Division I Director-East** Larry Penley, Clemson

**Division I Director-Central** Mike McGraw, Oklahoma State

**Division I Director-West** John Geiberger, Pepperdine

**Division II Director** Jimmy Stobs, Barry

**Division III Director** Dan Ruyle, Southwestern

**Assistant Coach Rep** Stephen Bailey, Northwestern

**NCAA Liaison**Donnie Wagner

**Legislative Advisor** Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO

Gregg Grost

**Business Affairs** Sharon Beery

**External Affairs**Dustin Roberts

**Membership Services** Megan Goodwin

**Operations** Ryan Klatt



## GCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2010 All Divisions

BEN HOGAN AWARD PRESENTED BY CHESAPEAKE ENERGY

PRESENTED TO THE OUTSTANDING AMATEUR COLLEGIATE GOLFER Nick Taylor, Washington

BYRON NELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY CLEVELAND GOLF/SRIXON

AWARDED BASED ON ACADEMICS, CITIZENSHIP AND GOLF ACCOMPLISHMENTS OVER COURSE OF COLLEGIATE CAREER

Brendan Gielow, Wake Forest

## DAVID TOMS AWARD

PRESENTED TO THE COLLEGE GOLFER WHO HAS OVERCOME ADVERSITY TO ACHIEVE COLLEGIATE EXCELENCE
Billy Shida, Georgia College

JAN STRICKLAND AWARD PRESENTED BY TAYLORMADE-ADIDAS GOLF

PRESENTED TO ASSISTANT COACH OF THE YEAR

Michael Burcin, South Carolina