Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Mark Crabtree, Louisville

First Vice-President

Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Second Vice-President

Todd Satterfield, Furman

Third Vice-President

Mark Hankins, Iowa

Immediate Past President

John Fields, Texas

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Representative At-Large

Eric Hoos, Denver

Division II Representative At-Large

Steve Card, W. Washington

Division III Representative At-Large

Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large

Jeff Griebel, St. Ambrose

Junior College Rep.

Dave Jennings, Cent. Alabama

Division I Director-East

Trey Jones, Florida State

Division I Director-Central Mike McGraw, Oklahoma State

Division I Director-West

Conrad Ray, Stanford

Division II Director

Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Director

Dan Ruyle, Southwestern

Assistant Coach Rep

Don Hill, UNC Chapel Hill

NCAA Liaison

Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff

CEO

Gregg Grost

Business Affairs

Sharon Beery

External Affairs

Dustin Roberts

Awards & Archives

Kay Hopkins

Operations Ryan Klatt



GCAA NCAA DIVISION II NATIONAL AWARDS 2009

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY GOLF

Gavin Smith, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD

Brent Witcher, Valdosta State

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

Jake Greer, North Alabama

EATON/GOLF PRIDE NATIONAL COACH OF THE YEAR

Mark Immelman, Columbus State

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Ryan Black, West Florida Andrew Green, Central Oklahoma Jake Greer, North Alabama Steven Paine, Columbus State Jordan Wallor, UNC-Pembroke

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

Central/West – CU-Colorado Springs Midwest/South Central – Wayne State East/Atlantic – Indiana University of Pennsylvania South/Southeast – North Alabama

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL MEDALISTS

Central/West – Jarin Todd, Sonoma State Midwest/South Central – Steve Cuzzort, Wayne State East/Atlantic – Emmanuel Charmat, Concord South/Southeast – Jake Greer, North Alabama

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAM First Team

Steve Cuzzort, Wayne State Jude Eustaquio, Florida Southern Matt Ewald, Washburn Justin Hueber, Indianapolis Jake Koppenberg, Western Washington Gavin Smith, IUP Will Wilcox, Clayton State Brent Witcher, Valdosta State Justin Yoder, Central Missouri

Second Team

Patrick Bauer, Sonoma State Roberto Diaz, USC-Aiken Andrew Georgiou, Columbus State Brett Munson, North Alabama Kyle Scott, West Florida Colby Shrum, Central Oklahoma Jarin Todd, Sonoma State Gene Webster, CSU-San Bernardino

Third Team

Cyril Bouniol, Abilene Christian Steven Brame, Lynn Jonathan Burke, Barton Micah Burke, CSU-San Bernardino Niclas Johansson, Georgia College Kelbi Lee, Ferris State Greg O'Mahony, Nova Southeastern Matt Stauch, Florida Southern

Honorable Mention

Joe Alldis, CSU-San Bernardino Victor Billskoog, Barry Wade Binfield, Clayton State Tyler Bishop, UC-Colorado Springs Chase Carroll, Tusculum Emmanuel Charmat, Concord Pedro da Costa Lima, Georgia College Andrew Green, Central Oklahoma Jake Greer, North Alabama Michael Hicks, Columbus State Brant Kummerfield, Adelphi Jordan Lewis, Rollins Aaron Monson, Indianapolis Steven Paine, Columbus State Kenny Pigman, CSU-San Bernardino Brian Richey, Florida Southern J.P. Solis, USC-Aiken Ricky Stockton, CSU-Monterey Bay Carlos Velez, Barry Jordan Walor, UNC-Pembroke Chris Wolfe, Armstrong Atlantic State