Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President Mark Crabtree, Louisville

First Vice-President Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Second Vice-President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Third Vice-President Mark Hankins, Iowa

Immediate Past President John Fields, Texas

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Representative At-Large Eric Hoos, Denver

Division II Representative At-Large Steve Card, W. Washington

Division III Representative At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Jeff Griebel, St. Ambrose

Junior College Rep. Dave Jennings, Cent. Alabama

Division I Director-East Trey Jones, Florida State

Division I Director-Central Mike McGraw, Oklahoma State

Division I Director-West Conrad Ray, Stanford

Division II Director Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Director Dan Ruyle, Southwestern

Assistant Coach Rep Don Hill, UNC Chapel Hill

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External Affairs Dustin Roberts

Awards & Archives Kay Hopkins

Operations Ryan Klatt



GCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2009 All Divisions

BEN HOGAN AWARD PRESENTED BY CHESAPEAKE ENERGY

PRESENTED TO THE OUTSTANDING AMATEUR COLLEGIATE GOLFER Kyle Stanley, Clemson

BYRON NELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY CLEVELAND GOLF/SRIXON

AWARDED BASED ON ACADEMICS, CITIZENSHIP AND GOLF ACCOMPLISHMENTS OVER COURSE OF COLLEGIATE CAREER Mike Van Sickle, Marquette

JAN STRICKLAND AWARD PRESENTED BY TAYLORMADE-ADIDAS GOLF *PRESENTED TO ASSISTANT COACH OF THE YEAR* Brian Sharp, Virginia Tech