Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board

President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

First Vice-President

Ryan Cabbage, Charlotte

Second Vice-President

Mike McGraw, Baylor

Third Vice-President

Christian Newton, Colorado State

Immediate Past President

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

TreasurerBruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

Tyler Stith, Iowa

Division II Rep At-Large Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large

John Sjoberg, Emory

NAIA Rep. At-Large

Ben Rickett, Dalton State

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Jamie Howell, Eastern Florida State

Division I Director-East

Will Green, Princeton

Division I Director-Central

Ryan Hybl, Oklahoma

Division I Director-West

Michael Beard, Pepperdine

Division II Director

Peter Coughlin, California -Pennsylvania

Division III Director

Dan Wesley, Rochester

Assistant Coach Rep Jean-Paul Hebert, Texas

Representative At-Large

Jim Awtrey, PGA

5.... / c// 1 G/1

Director At-LargeBob Simms, St. John Fisher

NCAA Liaison John Baldwin

Legislative Consultant

Stephen Clar

Marketing Consultant Jason Etzen

National Staff
Chief Executive Officer

Gregg Grost

Chief Operating Officer
Dustin Roberts

Dustin Roberts

Events & Special Projects Brandon Earnest

Communications

Adam Mackey

Membership Services

Tucker Hughes

Administration

onem nogero

Summer Series Director Donnie Wagner

John Reis Interns

Hudson Harris Jake Cullifer Lilly Boehm

Kaia Smith



GCAA NAIA NATIONAL AWARDS 2021-22

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD

Jakob Stavang Stubhaug, Keiser

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD

Jakob Stavang Stubhaug, Keiser

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY STRAKALINE

Jakob Stavang Stubhaug, Keiser

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE GRIPS

Brandon Miller, Keiser

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Mackenzie Bickell, British Columbia Trevor Lewis, Embry-Riddle (AZ) Jack Maxey, Keiser Jakob Stavang Stubhaug, Keiser Dylan Teeter, Oklahoma City

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS First Team

Florian Benner, Keiser
Matthew Cleary, Dalton State
John Houk, Tennessee Wesleyan
Trevor Lewis, Embry-Riddle (AZ)
Jack Maxey, Keiser
Dawson Peters, South Carolina
Beaufort Cole Stevens, Point
Logan Smith, William Woods
Jakob Stavang Stubhaug, Keiser
Isac Wallin, Keiser

Second Team

Hector Barnetche, Ottawa (AZ)
Jack Dudeck, The Master's
Noah Endicott, Southeastern (FL)
Byron Evans, Ottawa (AZ)
Javier Neira Garcia, Keiser
Matthew Soucinek, Southeastern (FL)
Dylan Teeter, Oklahoma City
Jacob Thomas, South Carolina Beaufort
Sebastien Tremulot, Wayland Baptist
Jay Williams, Marian

Third Team

Wilhelm Ahlgren, Keiser
Trevor Bassett, Dalton State
Claes Borregaard, William Carey
Mackenzie Bickell, British Columbia
Hunter Clay, Reinhardt
Robin Conlan, Victoria
Dalton Daniel, Oklahoma City
Jonathan Douglas, Morningside
Cameron Jones, Embry-Riddle (AZ)
Steve Kibare, Dalton State
John Morrow, Victoria
Marcus Reynolds, Coastal Georgia
Hugo Ronnberg, Bellevue University
Aidan Schumer, British Columbia
Sam Storey, Morningside