The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



  • Home
  • News
  • Honors and Awards :: Cleveland Golf All-america Scholars :: 2002 Division II

In order to receive the award student-athletes had to play in a minimum of 70-percent of his team's competitive rounds, while maintaining a minimum grade-point average and scoring average. Additionally, to be eligible the golfer must be either a junior or senior in eligibility.

2002 Division II Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars
Erin C. Bevill, East Central University
Chris Beyer, Lewis University
Nathan Brown, East Central University
Scott Campbell, University of Charleston
Will Cannon, Pfeiffer University
Ben Case, Pfeiffer University
Joshua Cleck, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Tim Dalton, Tusculum College

Ben Daughan, Rollins College
Dan Drake, University of Central Oklahoma
Mitch Flemming, Ferris State University
Ryan Gale, U.C. San Diego
Chris Griffin, Ferris State University
Harry Grounds, Cal State University, San Bernardino
Anton Haakman, Columbus State University
Jay Hale, Delta State University
Brett Hulse, University of Indianapolis
Marty Jertson, Colorado School of Mines
Russ Jones, Pfeiffer University
Stephen A. Landrum, Northern Kentucky University
David Lea, Columbus State University
Ryan Manselle, Lincoln University
Matthew A. Marino, Ashland University
Andrew McArthur, Pfeiffer University
Chris Morrow, Saint Martin's College
Derek Murphy, Rollins College

Brian O'Leary, Abilne Christian University
Chad Orians, The University of Findlay

Ryan Peffer, Clarion University
Nathan Peterson, Coker College
Mike Plate, Cal State Bakersfield
Andy Roderique, Lewis University
Ryan Scott, Ashland University
Andrew T. Skodinski, University of Southern Indiana
Brett M. Smith, University of Southern Indiana
Michael David Sowerby, University of Tampa
Stanley J. Spadoni, Ohio Valley College
Luke Stephan, Kennesaw State University
Ben St. John, Pfeiffer University
Lee Stroever, Rollins College
Andy Thomson, U.C. San Diego
Samuel P. Varano, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Kevin Warrick, University of West Florida
Kyle Weisenburger, The University of Findlay

The Golf Coaches Association of America

GCAA National Office

1225 West Main Street
Suite 110
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222
Fax: (405) 573-7888

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.